I’m Camille

I have so much love to give and I cannot wait to be a mom! Like you, I want to give your child the best life and all the opportunities life has to offer. Your child will have a life full of love, laughter, happiness and adventure.

Get in Touch to Learn More!

CONTACT ME DIRECTLY

My lifestyle, home & family

My first (and probably last) ski lesson!

QUICK FACTS ABOUT ME :

  • I LOVE traveling – 25 countries so far – favorites are Italy, Vietnam, Costa Rica, St. Lucia, New Zealand
  • I’ve been in banking my entire career – I work in our Foreign Exchange Group
  • I love to read and I am so excited to share that passion with a child.
  • I love playing games, spades, dominoes & board games.
  • Being physically active is important to me: walking Bailey, cycling & spin classes, dancing
  • My parents come from large families of Caribbean descent. I can’t wait to share our Caribbean culture and food, like roti and curry and cook-up rice, with my child.

Welcome to My House!!

I’ve lived in North Carolina for 16 years, having moved here from New Jersey. I love North Carolina—especially the weather and quality of life.

My home has three bedrooms and a fenced-in backyard that’s perfect for playing. It’s close to parks, local museums and shows for children – which I love, and have done with my nieces. I love my cozy, colorful home and can’t wait to share it with a child. Our neighborhood is full of young families with children for play dates.

Meet Bailey

I’ve had Bailey, a standard poodle, for six years and she’s a smart, kind, well-behaved dog. We’re looking forward to taking your child on walks and going to our neighborhood playground and pool.

Having some fun with my nieces at the Grand Canyon!

I have two amazing nieces from one of my brothers – they can’t wait to have a little cousin!

I want to guide and watch your child learn and grow to be a productive, happy adult.

My mom and dad

I am the oldest of four children.

I am a first generation American because my parents are from Guyana. My parents moved from NJ to NC almost six years ago and they live 20 minutes away from me. My siblings still live up North. For me, God comes first; and my family is my most important priority. I know it takes a village to raise a child and I will have the support needed to raise your child.

BOO! My brothers and me at my sister’s Halloween Party.

My niece’s and my first ziplining adventure together!

My siblings and me at my brother’s cookout.

My friends and I checking out the Leaning Tower of Pisa.